PRESIDENT
Dr. Anne Nègre


VICE PRESIDENT
Aisha Alshawaf

 

 

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Pina Foti

 

 

 

 


TREASURER
Annelies Pierrot-Bults

APB

 

 

 

 

 


SECRETARY-GENERAL
Roxana Elena Petrescu

 

 

 

 

 


CONTACT UWE BOARD:

email: boarduwe@gmail.com

Address: Reid Hall 4 rue de Chevreuse 75006 Paris France

National Coordinators for European Relations (CERs)

Maxie Uray-Frick
Raubergasse 20, 8010 Graz
AUSTRIA
maxie.graz@aon.at

BFWG (England & Wales)
Jenny Morley
jennymmorley@btinternet.com

Terhi Nieminen-Mäkynen
Fredrikinkatu 41 A 800120 Helsinki
terhi.makynen@kolumbus.fi
Finnish Federation of Graduate Women (FFGW)
Marie Jose Jonczy
FRANCE
contact@affdu.fr
affdu@orange.fr
Dr. phil. Rosemarie Killius
Ginnheimer Mühlgasse 8c
60431 Frankfurt am Main
rosemarie@Killius.eu
DAB GERMANY
Máire O’Connell
22 Beach Court
Grattan Rd
Galway, Ireland
maire.oconnell07@gmail.com
Gabriella Anselmi
GABRIELLA.ANSELMI@libero.it
Giovanna Taraba
joanne2@alice.it
ITALY

Saskia Voortman
GWI NL
S.Voortman@tudelft.nl

Vacancy
romaniaafu@gmail.com
Calea Grivitei nr.26
010732
Bucuresti, sector I
AFU ROMANIA

Catriona Sutherland
Scottish Federation of University Women
SCOTLAND
cats.sutherland@hotmail.co.uk

Dr. Elizabeta Baretic- Kolar
elizabetaorama@gmail.com
SLOVENIA

Mercedes Osorio
mercedesosorio42@hotmail.com
SFUW
SPAIN

Gertrude Nottaris
Schweiz Verband der Akademikerinnen/ASFDU
Postfach
4000 Basel
SWITZERLAND
g.l.nottaris@gmx.ch

Beatrice Christensen Sköld
KAF – Swedish Association of University Women
Döbelnsgatan 52
SE-113 52 STOCKHOLM
SWEDEN
E-mail: beatrice.christensen@gmail.com
www.kvinnligaakademiker.se

Serap Maktav
TURKEY
serapmaktav@gmail.com

European GWI member organisations  not members of UWE

Ms Katri Ling
Institute of Animal Science, Estonian Agricultural University
Kreutzwaldi 1
51014 Tartu
ESTONIA
Tel. +372 7 313 480
Fax: + 372 7 313 477
GSM: +372 515 26 96
E-mail: kling@eau.ee

Georgian Association of University Women
Zubalashvilebi Str. No. 34
Tbilisi 0108
GEORGIA
Tel: (+955) 32 920 911
Tel: (+955) 99 535 601
Tel: (+955) 32 344 731
E-mail: gdwia@access.sanet.ge or beridzenana@yahoo.com

Felag Islenzkra Haskolakvenna
P.O. Box 327
IS-121 Reykjavik
ICELAND
Fax: (+354 5) 685 856
E-mail: geirlaugth@yahoo.com or thg23@hi.is

Federation of University Women Russia
8/10, 1st Krasnoarmeiskaya Str, Apt 26
St Petersburg
RUSSIA
Tel: (+812) 316 29 62
E-mail: gromova@herzen.spb.ru

Kornelia Slavova
125, Tzarigradsko Shose
Block 1, Floor 4, Room 431
Sofia
BULGARIA
kornelias@abv.bg

Nadejda Stoica
National Association of University Women of Moldova
27/4, Puschin Street
mun. Balti, MD-3121
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA
Tel. +373 91 55 292
nadia_stoica@hotmail.com
krizis@moldnet.md

Anne Holden-Rönning
Norske Kvinnelige Akademikere
Midtunhaugen 76C
5224 Nesttun, NORWAY.
achrroen@online.no

Rea Fulgosi Masnjak
Svilajska 18
HR-10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Tel/Fax: +385 1 3077 263
rea@erf.hr

Gülden Plümer Küçük
guldenkucuk@yahoo.com
TURKISH CYPRUS