Mon, Nov 18, 2019

 

PRESIDENT
Dr. Anne Nègre


VICE PRESIDENT
Aisha Alshawaf

 

 

 

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Pina Foti

 

 

 

 


TREASURER
Annelies Pierrot-Bults

APB

 

 

 

 

 


SECRETARY-GENERAL
Roxana Elena Petrescu

 

 

 

 

 


CONTACT UWE BOARD:

email: boarduwe@gmail.com

Address: Reid Hall 4 rue de Chevreuse 75006 Paris France

National Coordinators for European Relations (CERs)

National Coordinators for European Relations (CERs)

Maxie Uray-Frick
Verband der Akademikerinnen Österreichs (VAO)
AUSTRIA
maxie.graz@aon.at

Jenny Morley
British Federation of Women Graduates (BFWG)
England & Wales
jmmorley@bfwg.org

Sari Kuusela
Finnish Federation of Graduate Women (FFGW)
FINLAND
sari.kuusela@nodus.fi

Marie-Thérèse Cazenave
Association Française de Femmes Diplômées(AFFDU)
FRANCE
mt2.cazenave@gmail.com

Dr. phil. Rosemarie Killius
Deutscher Akademikerinnenbund (DAB)
GERMANY
rosemarie@Killius.eu

Leighanne Montgomery
Irish Federation of University Women (IrFUW)
IRELAND
leighecomm@gmail.com

Gabriella Anselmi
Federazione Italiana Laureate e Diplomate Istituti Superiori (FILDIS)
gabriella.anselmi@libero.it
Giovanna Taraba
joanne2@alice.it
ITALY

Saskia Voortman
Graduated Women International Netherlands(GWI NL)
NETHERLANDS
S.Voortman@tudelft.nl

Roxana Cirtu
University Women Association (AFU)
ROMANIA
roxana@cursuriengleza.ro

Catriona Sutherland
Scottish Federation of University Women
SCOTLAND
cats.sutherland@hotmail.co.uk

Dr. Elizabeta Baretic- Kolar
Slovenian Union of University Women (ZUIS)
SLOVENIA
elizabetaorama@gmail.com

Mercedes Osorio
Spanish Federation of University Women(SFUW )
SPAIN
mercedesosorio42@hotmail.com

Christine Botchi Morel
Schweiz Verband der Akademikerinnen (ASFDU)
SWITZERLAND
christinemorel16@gmail.com

Beatrice Christensen Sköld
Swedish Association of University Women (KAF)
SWEDEN
beatrice.christensen@gmail.com

Nilgun Okay
Turkish Association of University Women (TAUW)
TURKEY
okaynilgun@gmail.com